Eurovision Song Contest with English commentary

17.05.2021 - 14:33
RÚV English proudly presents live coverage of the Eurovision Song Contest in Rotterdam.

Click play above for live coverage presented by Alex Elliott. The programme is accessible internationally and starts at 19.00, Icelandic time (21.00 CET / 20.00 BST / 15.00 EST), on Saturday, 22 May.

You can catch up on both semi-finals and the final afterwards, here.

If the programme does not start at exactly 19.00, please refresh this page to reload the live stream.

Alexander Elliott
Project manager